Garlic lover!

Okay, another Friday! And so many changes. 

This is my last day babysitting. We have relatives coming into town for a visit and then my kiddo starts school. We also have sadie’s surgery coming up. 

Decided to start all that out with a new hair cut. I got my bangs back. That said, it’s a flop lol. I expected to love it and I really don’t. So not much excitement there. 


But that is after getting 2 inches cut off. 🙂 still long! 


I’ve been obsessed with this garlic dip! I already ate through one jar in a couple days. It’s so yummy. Reminds me of grape leaves garlic dip. 


These are frozen geek yogurt. They taste amazing and I normally hate Greek yogurt! Makes for a good guilt free treat. 

And this is coming this weekend…


Plus I just ordered my Erin condren life planner. 🙂 so excited about that!

And…. Friday’s are yoga days! I definitely enjoyed that this morning!

This is just a quick and full of a lot post! 🙂

Happy Friday!

3 thoughts on “Garlic lover!

Leave a comment